Excellent Investigating Agency

Excellent Investigating Agency

Relieved Professional Investigations Ltd. wants to let those in needs know more about investigating agency. I hope you can assess if you really need support from a investigating agency.
It has been enough to encounter an affair issue or staff moral issue once in a lifetime. You want to find out the truth but cannot do it on your own. You heard that investigating agency can help catch adultery and follow people, so you find one randomly. Be very careful about the agency you find, in case you fall into the trap of a bad one.
Trap 1.Female Phone Operator, Making the False Impression that Women help Women
Some agencies claim all their staff is female to attract female clients that women know women the best, and won’t make things difficult for women. This is totally wrong! Some representative lie to female clients that they were once victims, so they work in the agency trying to help other victims free from trouble. These are all lies! Their intention is to win your trust and then cheat you out of money. There was one agency claiming full of female workers being arrested. You can see in the new video, except the boss is female, the workers behind are all male gangsters with scary tattoos. This is the truth: women know women’s weakness the best. Most female victims aren’t brave to expose the crime.
Trap 2.Attract Clients with Unreasonable Price
If you search for investigating online, you will see many associations, societies and alliance, and they provide a long list for you to choose. You may click on those websites and call the companies with beautiful designs and choose the cheapest one. However, cheap doesn’t represent quality. In fact, all the companies listed are the same one, but with different people answering your phone. They all know your issues and know you are bargaining price; there will always be one quoting you an extremely low price, and then you fall into the trap. The mechanism of the salary of managers in most of the investigating agencies depends on their business achievement. They are carrying a portion of advertising fee and management, so they can only get paid after achieving business of a certain income. Therefore, the managers will trick you to sign contract at low price, and get all the entrusted information such as data of your husband, wife, boyfriend or girlfriend, and then they will ask for more money for other excuse. At this time, they will imply that they get almost all the evidence you need, it is such a pity to give up at this stage. So clients would often pay more to get it nailed, because they will also be afraid that if the agency tells your target the investigation you are doing behind, it will cause irreversible situations. And you have become the cash machine of malign agency.
Trap 3.Helpless after Accident, another Fraud Circle
The turnover rate of investigating agency is usually big; all the managers know that they will be in trouble one day in this fraud company. Therefore they need to sign resignation letter when they work here. If they are sued by clients, they manager will hide away. And the agency will show the resignation letter, claiming that all the person did was his/her own behavior, not responsible by the company. However, the company will help solve your issue by another manager. Of course, you need to pay again.
Relieved Professional Investigations Ltd. does not trick clients with these three traps. Having more than ten-year experience and solving numerous cases, we offer reasonable price and no extra charge will be added during the contracting period.
Relieved Professional Investigations Ltd. does not hire any staff working in other agencies. All the staff is recruited with careful examination. We would rather spend time and money to train our staff their professional knowledge and service, instead of hiring experienced but bad employee from other company. In addition, we have annual assessment on our staff to ensure that we can always provide premium service to our clients.
In addition, Relieved Professional Investigations Ltd. is established by a law firm (Ying Da Attorneys at Law), and is the investigating agency that most of the law firm works with. Since establishment, we are a good agency with “zero complaint and 100% cases close”. We absolutely execute our clients’ cases; the contract will be attested by lawyers. We provide guaranteed service and customized service.
We know that trouble won’t pick time to come, In order to offer you immediate support, we have 24H hot line:+886 0800-090-007 for you.

优良侦探社

安心侦探社想让有要找侦探社民众对侦探社有所认识,希望看完之后你们能再想一想,自己是不是真的有需要找侦探公司做调查。

一般民众通常一辈子碰到一次老公老婆外遇或是员工道德问题,也以经算多了,想要去了解真相,自己没办法,常常听人家说侦探社能抓奸、会跟踪,于是莽撞的就上网找侦探社,这个时候就要注意,慎选你所要委托的侦探社,以免掉入坊间恶质侦探公司的陷阱。

陷阱1.女生接电话,营造女人会帮女人的假像

有的侦探公司标榜全公司都是女生,从接案到办案都是女生,以此来拐骗女性客户,说女人最了解女人,女人不会为难女人,错!!!很多女性客户因为对方也是女性,然后说自己也是受害人,然后到这公司来上班,希望可以帮到妳,这个都假的,只是话术,主要目的是要客户卸下心房,先骗你委托他们,然后再慢慢从你身上把钱挖光光,之前已经有一家标榜全部女性的侦探社被抓了,结果在电视新闻的影片里,你就可以看到,除了老板是那个女的,后面都是刺龙刺凤虎臂熊腰的兄弟,这就是女人了解女人的真相,因为她们也知道你们的弱点,大部份女性被骗了都不敢声张。

陷阱2.用不合理的低价吸引客户签约

上网打侦探社,会看到很多侦探公会、侦探协会、优质侦探联盟,然后里面很多侦探公司可以让你选,你可能会点网页看起来漂亮的打进去咨询,但是大部份都会一家一家问,问到你觉得最便宜的,但是呢,不是便宜就是好,其实同一个网站里面的所有公司,都是同一家,只是不同电话不同人接而已,你怎么打都是同一家公司,大家知道你的问题,知道你在比价钱,一定会有一个报很低,让你很心动,最后还是掉进陷阱。国内侦探公司都是靠行制,所有经理都是每个月背一定的广告费、公司管销费用当业绩,要做到一定的金额才可以领钱,所以接电话的业务经理会用好听的话术骗你签合约,通常都是用很低的金额,利用华人贪小便宜的心理,先签低价合约将你要委托的资料骗到手(老公、老婆、男女朋友的资料),然后再找理由跟你抬价多收钱,这个时后,侦探社经理会暗示你说资料都在我手上,差一点点就能解决,不做可惜,通常客户都会再给,因为你们会怕如果不给钱侦探公司把你委托的事情跟另外一半说怎么办,于是就陷入了无可挽回的局面,变成恶质侦探社的提款机。

陷阱3.委托出事以后求助无门,又掉入同侦探社另外一个经理的诈骗轮回

由于台湾的侦探公司都是靠行制,里面所谓经理的流动率很大,而且他们来上班公司就是知道都是用骗的,之后一定会出事,所以经理来靠行都要先签离职书,只要到时候被客户告了,那个经理马上躲起来,由公司拿出离职书,说之前的事情都是这个经理的个人行为,公司不负责,但是公司为了客户,还是会帮你解决,就会找另外一个主管,来接着处理你的案子,但是当然还要付钱,等于你一头猪要被宰两次。

最后,安心侦探社排除以上三点,不标榜用女性来接电话,而是由从事侦探十多年破案无数的资深团队,从接案到办案到破案,一张合约书委托金额开始到结束,完全不会有额外的付加费用,合理的侦探社收费让您合约签得安心。

安心专业侦探不会顾用曾经任职其他业者的靠行经理,所有应征员工皆经过严密的道德审查,公司宁愿花很多时间从头训练能力及服务理念,也不愿用别家混不下去的人员来砸坏公司的招牌。并且所有调查人员每年固定的专业技能再鉴定,每年一次的调查设备检修汰换,保持公司一直能给客户最高品质最安心的服务。

另外安心专业侦探本身就是律师事务所成立的调查公司(英达法律事务所),并且是全台湾最多律师事务所指名选择合作的侦探调查公司,一直以来,安心都是间良好的侦探社,完全「零客诉」,100%的结案率,是所有律师事务所选择我们的主要原因,客户的所托,绝对的执行,并且所有合约皆可以经过律师见证,履约保证、客制化的精致服务,可以给您绝对安心的保障。
我们知道麻烦是不会挑日子来的,为了不让您有等待空窗期,我们设立了24小时服务专线:+886 0800-090-007,随时为您备战,强力支援零时差。